The news and events archive

Night Support Worker
Posted: Tuesday 14 Aug 2018
Relief Chef
Posted: Wednesday 08 Aug 2018
Project Workers
Posted: Tuesday 07 Aug 2018
Receptionist-Administrator
Posted: Tuesday 07 Aug 2018
Fundraising Intern Vacancy (3 months)
Posted: Friday 03 Aug 2018
Youth Pastor or Trainee Youth Pastor
Posted: Sunday 08 Jul 2018
Fundraising Community and Events Officer
Posted: Wednesday 27 Jun 2018
Churches urge end to ‘hostile environment’
Posted: Thursday 21 Jun 2018
Universal credit damages communities
Posted: Thursday 21 Jun 2018
WLM Seymour Place Residential Interns
Posted: Monday 18 Jun 2018
WLM's first cinema screening
Posted: Friday 08 Jun 2018
Steve Chalke at our Annual Celebration
Posted: Friday 08 Jun 2018
WLM's Annual Celebration 2018
Posted: Monday 04 Jun 2018
A big thank you to all WLM's volunteers
Posted: Monday 04 Jun 2018
Lord Mayor's visit at WLM's Night Shelter
Posted: Wednesday 30 May 2018
A right royal magazine cover
Posted: Wednesday 16 May 2018
Homelessness in the news
Posted: Monday 14 May 2018
Annual Report 2017
Posted: Tuesday 17 Apr 2018
The impact of Universal Credit
Posted: Thursday 22 Mar 2018
WLM on BBC Radio 4
Posted: Monday 05 Mar 2018
WLM Walk to Windsor
Posted: Tuesday 20 Feb 2018
The increase of rough sleeping
Posted: Tuesday 13 Feb 2018
Twelfth Night Appeal
Posted: Saturday 06 Jan 2018
How should homelessness be tackled?
Posted: Thursday 04 Jan 2018
In from the cold this Christmas
Posted: Friday 15 Dec 2017

Page 1 of 5  > >>


Share this page