The news and events archive

Clothing donations
Posted: Wednesday 29 Jan 2014
Merry Christmas from WLDC!
Posted: Tuesday 24 Dec 2013
Local Hyatt hotel awards Community Grant to WLM
Posted: Friday 06 Dec 2013
Homelessness: Grace, Truth and Transformation
Posted: Monday 02 Dec 2013
Sleep Out 2013 - a participant's viewpoint
Posted: Wednesday 23 Oct 2013
"Shouldn’t all people have houses and bedrooms?"
Posted: Friday 04 Oct 2013
Update: West London Day Centre
Posted: Tuesday 01 Oct 2013
Sleep Out 2013
Posted: Friday 13 Sep 2013
Modern Day Psalms
Posted: Friday 30 Aug 2013
Tom runs for WLDC
Posted: Tuesday 13 Aug 2013
Ronnie Swims for HCC
Posted: Friday 09 Aug 2013
Sponsored Sleep Out
Posted: Tuesday 23 Jul 2013
Supporting Rough Sleepers
Posted: Thursday 11 Jul 2013
WLM's Social Work Annual Report 2012 - 2013
Posted: Tuesday 09 Jul 2013
Rise in rough sleepers
Posted: Wednesday 26 Jun 2013
Beyond Sunday Services
Posted: Monday 13 May 2013
Spring Greetings from WLDC
Posted: Tuesday 07 May 2013
Celebrity Support for West London Day Centre
Posted: Friday 03 May 2013
Night Shelter Emergency Appeal
Posted: Tuesday 02 Apr 2013
WLM opens six flats for London's homeless ex-Service people
Posted: Thursday 28 Feb 2013
Volunteer Receptionist Required
Posted: Thursday 14 Feb 2013
Thank you!
Posted: Tuesday 12 Feb 2013
Looking for accommodation and a church in central London?
Posted: Tuesday 12 Feb 2013
Food Appeal!
Posted: Thursday 31 Jan 2013
The Bigger Picture Caption Project
Posted: Wednesday 30 Jan 2013

<< <  Page 4 of 5  > >>


Share this page